Researchers Profiles

Philip Marsden
Scientist

p.marsden@utoronto.ca
Mohammed Al-Omran
Scientist

Mohammed.Al-Omran@unityhealth.to
Gregory Hare
Investigator

Greg.Hare@unityhealth.to
Michael Kutryk
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

Michael.Kutryk@unityhealth.to
Charles de Mestral
Scientist

Charles.deMestral@unityhealth.to
Gillian Booth
Scientist

Gillian.Booth@unityhealth.to
Cynthia T. Luk
Scientist

c.luk@mail.utoronto.ca
Bobby Yanagawa
Investigator

Bobby.Yanagawa@unityhealth.to
Gordon Moe
Investigator

Gordon.Moe@unityhealth.to
Howard Leong-Poi
Scientist

Howard.Leong-Poi@unityhealth.to
Lawrence A. Leiter
Investigator

Lawrence.Leiter@unityhealth.to
Mark Peterson
Investigator

Mark.Peterson@unityhealth.to
Richard E. Gilbert
Scientist

richard.gilbert@utoronto.ca
David Jenkins
Scientist

david.jenkins@utoronto.ca
Andrew Advani
Scientist

Andrew.Advani@unityhealth.to
Manav Vyas
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

manav.vyas@mail.utoronto.ca
Vladimir Vuksan
Scientist

Vladimir.Vuksan@unityhealth.to
Robert G. Josse
Investigator

Robert.Josse@unityhealth.to
John J. Graham
Investigator

John.Graham@unityhealth.to
Catherine Yu
Investigator

John.Graham@unityhealth.to
Kim A. Connelly
Scientist

Kim.Connelly@unityhealth.to
Heyu Ni
Scientist

Heyu.Ni@unityhealth.to
Anish Kirpalani
Investigator

Anish.Kirpalani@unityhealth.to
Subodh Verma
Scientist

Subodh.Verma@unityhealth.to
Thomas Parker
Investigator

Thomas.Parker@unityhealth.to