Our Team

Meet our Researchers.

Jeremy Hall
Investigator

Jeremy.Hall@unityhealth.to
Earl Bogoch
Investigator

Earl.Bogoch@unityhealth.to
Joanna Sale
Scientist

Joanna.Sale@unityhealth.to
Amir Khoshbin
Investigator

Amir.Khoshbin@unityhealth.to
Michael D. McKee
Affiliate Scientist

Michael.McKee@unityhealth.to
Henry Ahn
Investigator

Henry.Ahn@unityhealth.to
Aaron Nauth
Scientist

Aaron.Nauth@unityhealth.to
Timothy R. Daniels
Investigator

Timothy.Daniels@unityhealth.to
Daniel Whelan
Investigator

Daniel.Whelan@unityhealth.to