ST MICHAEL'S HOSPITAL RESEARCH ETHICS BOARD MEMBERSHIP LIST: 2021

	ΝΑΜΕ	Expertise	AFFILIATION
	Dr David Mazer, Chair	Anesthesia (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr Michael Szego, Vice Chair	Clinical Ethics, Privacy (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr Melanie Tsang, Vice Chair	General Surgery (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr Zoe Von Aesch, Vice Chair	Family Medicine (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr Kamran Ahmad	Cardiology (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr Paul Angaran	Cardiology (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr Amit Atrey	Orthopedic Surgeon (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
*	Dr Jane Batt	Respirology (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
****	Ms Susan Beswick	Nursing (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
**	Mr W A Bogart	Community Representative (Non-Scientific)	Non-Affiliated
***	Ms Grace Choi	Community Lawyer (Non-Scientific)	Non-Affiliated
**	Mr Christopher Dewdney	Community Representative (Non-Scientific)	Non-Affiliated
	Dr Dale Dotten	Haematology (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Mr Harry Enchin	Community Representative (Non-Scientific)	Non-Affiliated
***	Mr Michael Engelberg	Community Lawyer (Non-Scientific)	Non-Affiliated
	Mr Malcolm Eylott	Community Representative (Non-Scientific)	Non-Affiliated
	Dr Ralph George	Oncology (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr John Graham	Cardiology (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
***	Mr Michel Hélie	Community Lawyer (Non-Scientific)	Non-Affiliated
	Dr Stephen Hwang	Internal Medicine (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
****	Dr Jennifer Innis	Neuro Surgery / Trauma – Nursing (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr Charles Kassardjian	Neurologist (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr Jim Kitchens	Internal Medicine	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr Michael Kutryk	Cardiology (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr Dave Langlois	Clinical Ethicist, Privacy (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr Elizabeth Leung	Clinical Pharmacy (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
*	Dr Richard Leung	Respirology (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr John Marshall	Critical Care Medicine (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Ms Michele McCall	Community Registered Dietitian (Scientific)	Non-Affiliated
	Dr Leslie Melamed	Community Scientist (Scientific)	Non-Affiliated
	Dr Gordon Moe	Cardiology (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr Melinda Musgrave	Plastic Surgery (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
	Dr Dominic Ng	Endocrinology (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto

ST MICHAEL'S HOSPITAL RESEARCH ETHICS BOARD MEMBERSHIP LIST: 2021

ΝΑΜΕ	Expertise	AFFILIATION
Dr Arnold Pinter	Cardiology (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
Dr Ramesh Prasad	Nephrology (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
Dr Brian Steinhart	Emergency Medicine (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
Dr William Tucker	Community Neurosurgeon (Scientific)	University of Toronto
Dr Andrew Yan	Cardiology (Scientific)	Unity Health Toronto
Dr Arthur Zalev	Community Radiologist (Scientific)	Non-Affiliated

Non-Voting Members

Ms Sharon Freitag	Senior Director, Research Ethics Office	Unity Health Toronto
Ms Dharmista Patel	Administrative Assistant	Unity Health Toronto
Ms Andrea Chiu	Research Ethics Coordinator	Unity Health Toronto
Ms Amanda Hindle	Research Ethics Coordinator	Unity Health Toronto
Ms Andrea Laarakkers	Research Ethics Coordinator	Unity Health Toronto
Ms Jenny Lazarevski	Research Ethics Coordinator	Unity Health Toronto
Ms Arlene Lobrin	Research Ethics Coordinator	Unity Health Toronto
Mr Jason McGuire	Research Ethics Coordinator	Unity Health Toronto
Ms Desta Ramlackhansingh	Research Ethics Coordinator	Unity Health Toronto
Mr Tajinder (Pal) Sall	Research Ethics Coordinator	Unity Health Toronto
ORA Contracts Representative		

* ** *** **** Alternating Members