Our People

Meet our people.

Our Researchers

Vikramaditya Prabhudesai
Investigator

Vikram.Prabhudesai@unityhealth.to
Djeven Deva
Investigator

Vikram.Prabhudesai@unityhealth.to
Tom Schweizer
Scientist

Tom.Schweizer@unityhealth.to
Bruce Gray
Investigator

Bruce.Gray@unityhealth.to
Errol Colak
Investigator

Errol.Colak@unityhealth.to
Shobhit Mathur
Investigator

Shobhit.Mathur@unityhealth.to
David Jenkins
Scientist

david.jenkins@utoronto.ca
Anish Kirpalani
Investigator

Anish.Kirpalani@unityhealth.to
Aditya Bharatha
Investigator

Aditya.Bharatha@unityhealth.to

Our Staff

Dr. General Leung

MRI Physicist

Anthony Sheen

MRI Research Technologist

Cindy Hamid

MRI Research Technologist

Natasha (Rajni) Loomba

Research Assistant